A quick overview of how and how often videos are saved in Squigl.
When you start creating a video in Squigl through any of the workflows, the application saves your work when you progress to the next step. Once you reach the Timeline, the application automatically saves your progress every five minutes.
If you refresh your internet browser or your browser times out due to inactivity, you risk losing your work.
Can you manually save your work?
Your edits to a video can be manually saved by selecting the "Save Draft" button from the Timeline.
When you manually select "Save Draft" you will be taken back to your Dashboard and will need to reload the video to continue to make edits.